How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
698 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joey LaBranche 15 Jan 2018
The sales associate was very helpful and straightforward. They got me through the process quickly and easily. I would shop here again.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Berkey, Jacksonville, FL 13 Jan 2018
My girlfriend got a great deal on her subaru today! Thanks to chad we were in and out with no hassle! And very pleased! Great car buying expierence and friendly service!
5 rate
Google
Ellen Jones, Jacksonville, FL 13 Jan 2018
I would recommend Tillman Auto to anyone and everyone! Chad was amazing and made the process so simple. There was no pressure and it didnt take long to get me on the road. I love my new car!
5 rate
Google
James McCollum, Jacksonville, FL 09 Jan 2018
Good place bought a 2008 jeep wrangler from them and they took care of me friendly staff great customer care had one problem with the jeep and the fixed it and made sure I was happy
5 rate
Google
Audrey Mayer 08 Jan 2018
Found my dream car, within my price range, at Tillman Auto on Beach Blvd. Entire staff was extremely friendly. And the entire process was way faster than any other dealership I've dealt with in the past. Super satisfied customer!
5 rate
Google
Bill McCann 06 Jan 2018
I found the truck I wanted at Tillman Auto. I had some trouble getting financed because of past credit problems, Pete and Nick bent over backwards to fix my problem and get me in the truck. I love the truck and am very happy with my experience at Tillman Auto Sales. All of the staff are very friendl...y and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Hatton 06 Jan 2018
Good place bought a 2008 jeep wrangler from them and they took care of me friendly staff great customer care had one problem with the jeep and the fixed it and made sure I was happy
5 rate
Google
Barbara Perales 04 Jan 2018
Was recommended Tillman Auto from a friend of a family member and she was not wrong. After searching for weeks for a vehicle for our family, we finally found what we were looking for here. A quality, affordable van would have been enough, but they took it a step further by having great customer serv...ice and staff. Jonny, our salesman was wonderful. He made us feel welcome and got us out to look at what we asked for right away, told us all about the van and Tillman Auto while we sat in the van enjoying the seat warmers while it was freezing outside :) We felt like we were in good hands and the very next day we came back to get the van inspected, signed papers and off we went. They even offered to take care of a few small things that needed some tweaking once we have some time in the near future, free of charge. I would definitely recommend this family owned and operated dealership to anyone. Thanks Jonny, Steve and the whole Tillman Auto team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach Newman, Green Cove Springs, FL 03 Jan 2018
Just bought a 2011 Dodge. I searched Google for used cars for hours all over North East florida and this place had the coolest trucks. Reasonably priced. Sales guy Pete was cool, not a normal catfish for a salesman.(I hate catfish, damn bottom feeders that are a pain to get off my hook. Pun intended....) My carmax check isn't coming in until this Thursday but they let me drive away with it today with a deposit and some paperwork. Met the mechanic briefly and he seemed nice. They all had great chemistry and great vibes. Truck is running great and happy to fill a review out. -zach Show more
5 rate
Google
Timothy James 30 Dec 2017
I bought a trailblazer for a great price
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors