How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
570 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lena 13 Apr 2017
Hands down the best used car dealership in Jax. I bought my first car here and now my second. They're the first delearship I ever go to. Chad did an amazing job at selling me my car and the entire team there showed nothing but great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha Blaine-Williams 11 Apr 2017
Was very skeptical of buying a car until my son brought me here. I can truly say the atmosphere was warm inviting and genuinely caring meeting my needs. My salesman Will was excellent and very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my f...riends and family!!! Thank you so much to the whole Tillman auto team on Beach Boulevard!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael denham 11 Apr 2017
As soon as I walked in I felt super comfortable. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly, their service for life program is amazing as well their price point..searched all over town for the best deal and finally found it. I recommend anyone and everyone near and around jacksonville to make Till...man auto llc their first choice!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Correy Johnson 08 Apr 2017
Will at Tillman went above and beyond to get me in my 2011 Mazda 6. I had a good experience with them. Highly recommend doing business with Tillman on Beach Blvd.
5 rate
Google
Brian Hodges 06 Apr 2017
Tillman auto sales on beach blvd is awesome people they really take care of there customers and they have been the longest cat lot in Jacksonville Florida
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Brown 06 Apr 2017
Great experience! Chad and the rest of the staff were very accommodating. They were very organized and made the process easy and hassle free. Great selection of quality vehicles, from cars to SUV's. Looking forward to my next purchase!
5 rate
Google
Javis Brooks 04 Apr 2017
As soon as i entered the car lot i received a pleasant greeting from Steve Tillman .And the eperience got better and better from there. I just finished signing up fir my new 2016 Chevrolet Malibu and i love it. Thank you Steve Tillman and i will be sending all my friends and family to you.
5 rate
Google
Clayton Nelson 01 Apr 2017
Just got my new Dodge Dakota a week ago and now I'm back for service! These guys are more than helpful and take great care of you!
5 rate
Google
Tammy Honeycutt 01 Apr 2017
Best car buying experience we ever had. Bought our son his first car and couldn't be more pleased with the service.
5 rate
Google
Michael London 31 Mar 2017
I've been looking for a few weeks trying to buy a new truck. After driving around trying to find the right place I pulled into Tillman Auto. Chad was so wonderful and was very knowledgeable about the cars. I would recommend Tillman Auto to anyone looking for a great deal and great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors