How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
682 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mae Q 05 Nov 2017
Both me & my husband love this place. We purchased a truck back in July & just purchased another car here recently. Derrick & Chad were very helpful & gave us a very satisfied customer service. The whole staff is very amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone. Very very good place to buy a rel...iable car. Show more
5 rate
Google
jackeline alvarez 04 Nov 2017
I saw a car online and called to see if the car was available. I set up an appointment to go see it the next day after work. After test driving it Derek our salesman took the time to give us all the details and information on the car and buying process. We were very satisfied with the service. Every...one in the dealer was very polite and helpful, making it one of the better car buying experience we've had. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Doc McDonald 30 Oct 2017
Everyone has their own "horrior stories" about purchasing used vehicles, but I can assure you that our experience with Tillman Automotive on Beach Blvd. was the best I've ever had. Manny (salesman), Nick (manager), and even Mr. Steve Tillman (the owner) made sure that we were treated like royalty f...rom the moment we stepped onto the lot. The process was very quick, accommodating, and completely painless. Not only will we be back to buy another vehicle from Tillman's, we've already began telling everyone we know about our phenomenal experience. Thank you to the entire staff for everything you did to help us out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ginger Pennewell 28 Oct 2017
I have purchased numerous vehicles from Tillman and have always had a wonderful experience. Their prices are great and their employees are outstanding. They are so thoughtful and always help me find the perfect vehicle for me. I can't thank them enough for all the years of great personal service! I... highly recommend!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Battista 14 Oct 2017
I had a very good experience purchasing a car from Tillman Auto. Everyone was super friendly and eager to help. Our salesperson, Manny, did an awesome job. There was never any pressure to sell me something, he just answered all of my questions thoroughly and then let me buy what I wanted. The financ...e manager, Nick, got me a lower rate and better terms than I expected. Mr Tillman, the owner, spent quality time with me during the process and was very accommodating to my needs. He is a super nice man. I would definitely reccomend Tillman Auto to friends and neighbors. I got a great price on the car I wanted. Special thanks to Manny for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mrs. Brooks 07 Oct 2017
Went in not wanting to get into a car payment but after having my vehicle totaled two dsys prior I needed to decide. My husband and I left with our first choice and comfortable payments. People were nice and family orientated. Very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Allen 30 Sep 2017
Great service and honesty. Down to earth people! Got what we wanted for what it was worth.
5 rate
Google
Levi Allen 30 Sep 2017
Great service! Stayed with us until after they were closed to make sure everything was in order.
5 rate
Google
Akiria Washington 30 Sep 2017
Way to go Tillman Auto!!!!!! Steve, Chad,Lindsey were more than great I can't praise you guys and girls enough. Thank you for your patience understanding and kindness. This was the best first time car buying experience ever. I encourage everyone to come to Tillman Auto for a great deal on a new or u...sed vehicle and rewarding customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Royal PrestigeLatino 30 Sep 2017
Excelente muy buen dealer ! Excelente atencion
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors