How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
709 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martin, Catlin, and John 26 May 2018
From the moment I arrived until I left the dealership in my newly purchased vehicle, the entire staff provided me with amazing customer service & care. Even the staff not directly involved with my process treated me like a personal family member. Martin, Caitlyn, and John thank you for being ...so wonderful, calming my concerns and providing me with an excellent one day experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl ODell 26 May 2018
From the moment I arrived at their Beach Boulevard dealership, until the moment I left in my newly purchased vehicle, the entire staff provided me with amazing customer service and care. It was never about the sell or a sale for anyone. Even the staff not directly involved with my process, treated m...e as if I were a family member. Martin M., Caitlyn, and John, I profusely thank you for being such wonderful individuals, calming my concerns, and providing me with an excellent "all in one day" experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ivan Rodriguez 22 May 2018
Purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry from them. O.G. McClain was the sales person we dealt with. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and gave us the time we needed to look at the car. It was no rush at all, the entire process of buying a car was great. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt Karabetsos 22 May 2018
Phenomenal customer service. Each and every staff member is nothing more than excellent. Shout out to Martin for always giving me his undivided attention and making me feel I was always priority one.Couldn’t ask for a better selection of vehicles and a better selection of professionals Throughout ...north east Florida. Show more
5 rate
Google
kid skinner 16 May 2018
Great service! No, excellent service! Bridget was beyond nice from the moment I messaged her! We got a great deal on a great vehicle and Chad was eager to sale and eager to please. He did whatever necessary to satisfy us as his guests. I honestly highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a g...ood deal on a nice vehicle from friendly people! -Shanna Skinner Trusty Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindsay Horne 13 May 2018
My fiance and I visited Tillman auto today. We were greeted by Jon. He is not like other car salesman! He listened to what we wanted and what we were willing to pay. We were taken care of and treated like family.This great experience alone, is the reason we will be back! Tillman auto and Jon thank y...ou for getting us into a great and reliable car for such a reasonable price!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maggie Rankin 04 May 2018
We had an amazing experience with Tillman Auto, especially Martin. Absolutely no pressure, even shopped around at other places, but eventually came back to Tillman because of their great costumer service and price. Martin went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle of our dreams. They’re all gr...eat, and would recommend to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Clinton Haugabrook 06 Apr 2018
Services was great Og McClain was on top of his game. My buying experience was very good. They made it simple and easy. Defenilty would recommend some to there dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
The Tomberlins 03 Apr 2018
Martin...Our salesman Nick...Finance Lauren: Tag and title All were such super nice people..From the moment we arrived we were treated with over the top customer service...I'm sad to say we have bought many vehicles and that this is the first time we bought from Tillman Auto...We're have u guys be...en all our lives¿...Thank u all for all u guys did at making our vehicle purchase a satisfaction! I loved how welcoming and kind all of you were..Until next time...¿..kim Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harold Boydston 22 Jan 2018
haroldO.G. treated us with dignity and respect. Gave us ample opportunity to test drive and make sure the car would meet our needs. Definitely not pushy, always helping with all the aspects of the deal. Thanks again. Could t find a better deal in Jax.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors