How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
578 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eisha Swinson 22 Apr 2017
Very friendly staff. My husband and I were offered lunch as soon as we stepped out. After we found a vehicle we were interested in, they made sure to get everything within our budget--that includes the down payment, total cost of the vehicle and monthly payments. Ryan was awesome. This was my first ...time buying and it was pain free. I would definitely recommend Tillman to anyone-friends, family, or stranger! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larvette Walker 20 Apr 2017
I had a great experience here at Tillman Auto with Chad ! Love my new Honda Pilot and the customer service was very impressive! I was in and out without any hold ups, Thank you Tillman Auto for hooking me up!!!!
5 rate
Google
Cavan McGee 20 Apr 2017
Nick was a great salesman, helped me match my needs and budget, and was very low stress and personable throughout my time with him. Tillman Auto has a great selection and id reccomend them if you're looking for a quality used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
John Beck 19 Apr 2017
Very courteous helpful and want to take care of you and willing to make sure you are happy before you leave no harassment on buying just want you to feel like at home Will is the gentleman that helped me
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Brogdon 19 Apr 2017
Came up with my girlfriend while she was purchasing a new avalanche. Service was excellent Jennifer was wonderful and I would recommend Tillman auto to all my friends and family. Ask for Jennifer you'll love the service your your friend Stephanie Give them a try you'll be happy you did
5 rate
Google
Kelly Krause 19 Apr 2017
Jennifer was great. Nice truck with low miles. Good price and easy sevice
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Brogdon 19 Apr 2017
I came in with my friend to purchase a vehicle I came in with my friend to purchase a vehiclewe found just the right one for us excellent service excellent vehicle I would recommend all my friends and family to come see Jennifer at Tillman
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha Hartmann 17 Apr 2017
Great, made me feel so comfortable and not pressured in any way! Will and Chad did everything possible to help me get a car I could afford and the right car for me! Would recommend them to anyone!!!!
5 rate
Google
Lena 13 Apr 2017
Hands down the best used car dealership in Jax. I bought my first car here and now my second. They're the first delearship I ever go to. Chad did an amazing job at selling me my car and the entire team there showed nothing but great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha Blaine-Williams 11 Apr 2017
Was very skeptical of buying a car until my son brought me here. I can truly say the atmosphere was warm inviting and genuinely caring meeting my needs. My salesman Will was excellent and very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my f...riends and family!!! Thank you so much to the whole Tillman auto team on Beach Boulevard!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors