How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
592 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Smith 15 Jun 2017
Everyone was fantastic and worked great with us!
5 rate
Google
Bek P., Macclenny, FL 10 Jun 2017
Will and jennifer were fantastic .... made getting a car very easy! Very friendly and helpful !!
5 rate
Yelp
Keith Hudgens, Jacksonville, FL 05 Jun 2017
Chad sold me the sweetest ride I've ever owned! A 2016 Subaru Outback! You drive a Subaru, You'll buy a Subaru! Love it! Great experience at Tillman's!
5 rate
Google
Kendria Prince 25 May 2017
Derek was such a great salesman. He was very patient and kind! I am so happy with my new car!!!
5 rate
Google
Maria Harvey 25 May 2017
Great experience. Quick and easy.
5 rate
Google
Maxine Smith 24 May 2017
I had a great easy experience at Tillman. I worked with. Carlos as my salesperson and Jennifer in finance. I am very happy and satisfied with the whole process.
5 rate
Google
teresa younkers 23 May 2017
Nice people not pushy at all. Walked out with a decent car for our son.
5 rate
Google
Jordan Harrison 23 May 2017
I felt like I was right at home. Carlos was my salesman and it was never like he forced me into anything. When he texted or called me it was always first.... How's your day or how's work. And ms.Jennifer even tho I called 1billion times she was still such a nice person and answered all my questions.... They got me in my car all by my self. If your looking for a fair deal this is the place right here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donisha Littleton 20 May 2017
They were cool from from start to stop, I would like to give a shout out to Derek Chad Nick and everyone at Tillman's on Beach Blvd,. I love my new car and the great customer service. Give them a try you will be treated like family, Donisha
5 rate
Google
hakeem 10 May 2017
Awesome experience at Tillman Auto. Chad and Steve were excellent and went above and beyond to get me a great deal for the car I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors