How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
731 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DBS76 02 Sep 2018
I came in with my daughter to purchase her a car and the Hospitality and Customer service from beginning to end was top notch. Their webpage is up to date with what’s on the lot which is huge plus. Our Sales Specialist Martin Mills was one of the best sales persons that I’ve had the pleasure to ...work with during a car buying experience. I would highly recommend him and Tillman Auto if you are in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nieves Marrero 02 Sep 2018
Amazing service, amazing people best place to shop for your auto! thak you mr. Martin.!
5 rate
Google
Kendrick Clark 02 Sep 2018
I had a great experience and was very satisfied: Min Cook is the man to see he us a real straight shooter please tell him Kendrick sent you . I will be back for my next car and will be sending all my family to see Steve Tillman
5 rate
Google
Cora Gates 02 Sep 2018
5 rate
Google
Terri Wright 01 Sep 2018
I am blessed to have come in contact with Chad. He gave me "The Chad Experience." He stay in communication with me from beginning to end. He responded back within a reasonable amount of time. Very Trustworthy. He made my whole buyer experience pleasant. The staff at Tillman is helpful and super frie...ndly. I would recommend them anytime. Show more
5 rate
Google
M Shore, Eustis, FL 01 Sep 2018
Martin made this experience a good one. Had everything ready for me paperwork clean car and all I did was drive n sign great job Martin
5 rate
Google
Richard Vega, Savannah, GA 31 Aug 2018
Fantastic experience. Our salesman, Martin followed up with everything perfectly. From my initial online inquiry to getting financing done. Everyone onsite was friendly and outgoing and made us feel completely comfortable. Joe, the ops manager helped us with some obstacles and we were on our way. I ...will be contacting them for additional work vehicles in the near future, and I have no problem driving from Savannah for that kind of service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dena West 30 Aug 2018
Loved it they were all so friendly made us feel welcome. When we arrived we were greeted right away. We were always taken care of from start to finish. Jon was amazing and let us know that it was about our needs and was there to help. I was nervous about buying the car (the first in my name) and the...y put me at ease. I would most definitely shop Tillman Auto again and will recommend them to others who are looking to buy. I love my new 2018 Ford Fusion and I want to tell everyone at Tillman thanks and Jon thank you for keeping us informed about the car and keep up the awesome job you all do. Thank you again, Dena and Mark West Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Johnson 30 Aug 2018
Chad was very professional and the hospitality was amazing. The entire office is amazing they are fast and will do anything they can to help!!!!!! Go see chad!!!!!. They will treat you like family .thank you guys so much
5 rate
Google
Dena West 29 Aug 2018
Loved it they were all so friendly made us feel welcome. When we arrived we were greeted right away. We were always taken care of from start to finish. Jon was amazing and let us know that it was about our needs and was there to help. I was nervous about buying the car (the first in my name) and the...y put me at ease. I would most definitely shop Tillman Auto again and will recommend them to others who are looking to buy. I love my new 2018 Ford Fusion and I want to tell everyone at Tillman thanks and Jon thank you for keeping us informed about the car and keep up the awesome job you all do. Thank you again, Dena and Mark West Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors