How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
731 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
T.J. Andrews 28 Aug 2018
Great experience. Jon Cook was very helpful and knowledgeable. Finance manager did and awesome job getting me in (under) the monthly payments I was trying to get.
5 rate
Google
Steven Green 28 Aug 2018
Staff was very helpful. Would do anything in their power to get you in the car you want. Great cars. Very polite. They make you feel part of their family throughout the whole process. Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Zach Van Meir 27 Aug 2018
Awesome place! Go see Martin he will make you feel right at home! First big vehicle buy and made it easy as could be!
5 rate
Google
Adana Alleyne-Mike 27 Aug 2018
Got my first car here. The car was in great condition, cleaned and everything. The experience was AWESOME!!! Chad was really great went through everything with us, the entire dealership was super friendly, super nice people. I HIGHLY recommend checking them out, you won't regret it. PS the also fed ...us on the visit there Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Garver 24 Aug 2018
Due to an eye condition, I wanted a vehicle with good visibility which limits my options given how cars are shaped today. I'm also short-legged which limits my options. With no specific model seeming to be great for me, I visited Tillman a second time before I found a fit. I returned a third time fo...r a second test drive of the vehicle I finally purchased. Martin let me take my time and kept in touch with me between visits. He helped me check out the vehicle I purchased, helped me get the best money for the vehicle I was replacing, and made sure an issue I noticed on my test drive was addressed before I picked up my purchase. Tillman has a wide variety of vehicles and all staff with whom I came in contact were very helpful and patient with all my questions, so check them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chơ 24 Jul 2018
Ưe ảm lô King for a uế cảr thank gò for Mảtinelli millshe helped ứng đun the Pềtto van for ỏi family he ứa vêu patient án helpfulwith sét tinh úp oi financing nơ ỏi family há a mee ả
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth Kicklighter 12 Jul 2018
Great experience! Beginning to end. It is obvious that the integrity of the people here is stellar. My husband and I sold cars for 5 years so we know what it takes to buy and sell good used cars. Mrs. Tillman spent some time with us and made us feel comfortable and valued. We will be recommendi...ng this dealership to all of our customers that call us looking for a good used car. Thanks to Jon Cook our awesome salesman! Great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy V 06 Jul 2018
I will be back in the fall to purchase a car for my daughter! It was the best experience with purchasing a vehicle that I have had since 1991!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Madison 27 Jun 2018
Best service, cars, prices and the best salesman Martin Mills. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.Martin was very patient, attentive and understanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Madison 27 Jun 2018
Martin was very professional I will recommend him to others thanks . And the staff at Tillman Auto they was so kind and friendly. I am so glad my son n law refer me .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors