How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
731 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zach Newman, Green Cove Springs, FL 03 Jan 2018
Just bought a 2011 Dodge. I searched Google for used cars for hours all over North East florida and this place had the coolest trucks. Reasonably priced. Sales guy Pete was cool, not a normal catfish for a salesman.(I hate catfish, damn bottom feeders that are a pain to get off my hook. Pun intended....) My carmax check isn't coming in until this Thursday but they let me drive away with it today with a deposit and some paperwork. Met the mechanic briefly and he seemed nice. They all had great chemistry and great vibes. Truck is running great and happy to fill a review out. -zach Show more
5 rate
Google
Timothy James 30 Dec 2017
I bought a trailblazer for a great price
5 rate
Google
Jenny Herman 28 Dec 2017
We had a great experience buying a car. Chad was our sales guy and he wasn't pushy and super supportive when we had questions or concerns. Buying from them was truly a joy! I definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Alvarez 28 Dec 2017
Chad Garraway helped us a ton. They were very helpful and even offer free coffee. I recommend this dealership to anyone. Great Place and Nice people. ?REPLY ?
5 rate
Google
Mary McKnight 21 Dec 2017
I have never been to a used Automobile place or for the matter, and Automobile place that was so nice, considerate and caring. We had Manny at the beach Blvd location. Couldn’t have been nicer. He didn’t try to force us or even try to convince us on any particular car. He told us in fact tes...t drive as many cars as you want or can so you will know which one you really like and want. Never a true statement. The best place I have been in all my life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janel Welch 09 Dec 2017
Our experience with Raul at Tillman was top notch! It took 6 months to find what we were looking for and Tillman is where it’s at! They have a good selection of vehicles and it was so easy to purchase!! Highly recommend! Thank you, Raul!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Welch 09 Dec 2017
Raul was excellent to work with. Took over 6 months looking for a truck all over the state and glad we found Tillman and Raul. Highly recommend to anyone. Will be coming back when we need another vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mae Q 05 Nov 2017
Both me & my husband love this place. We purchased a truck back in July & just purchased another car here recently. Derrick & Chad were very helpful & gave us a very satisfied customer service. The whole staff is very amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone. Very very good place to buy a rel...iable car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Catherine S 05 Nov 2017
They were great at getting us into a reliable car for my son who is a delivery driver great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
jackeline alvarez 04 Nov 2017
I saw a car online and called to see if the car was available. I set up an appointment to go see it the next day after work. After test driving it Derek our salesman took the time to give us all the details and information on the car and buying process. We were very satisfied with the service. Every...one in the dealer was very polite and helpful, making it one of the better car buying experience we've had. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors