How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tillman Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
731 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathaniel legree 16 Jan 2017
I was just driving by and saw the truck that I wanted. I came right in a lindsey helped me immediately. She gave me what I needed for my credit union and made the process so easy. I now am a proud owner of a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado with only 39,000 miles! I would recommend lindsey and Tillman ...auto to anyone looking for a great fast and easy deal! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucy M. Coronel 24 Sep 2016
I highly recommend them! :) Amazing Cars and they help you out in every way possible. As soon as we parked our vehicle to see a car, someone helped us right away. Good cars for sale and clean and very family friendly sales . They've been in this business for decades and they still do an amazing job .... Thank you Tillman Auto you've helped us out a lot. Show more
5 rate
Google
Colbren Breezy 01 Jun 2015
I had been looking around persistently to find my first car. I searched high and low, and then I went to Tillman Auto. The staff was friendly and patient with me in helping me locate my dream car. I am a HUGE Chevrolet Fan and I was Determined to drive off their lot in a Chevrolet.. I did just that ...with the help of Mr. Tillman HIMSELF and Jennifer P my dream came true.. I am a Chevrolet Cruze 12' owner.. Thanks Tillman Auto for patience, persistence and gaining Yet Another Happy Customer . :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sapphiretimes 19 Mar 2012
My sister-in-law recently traded in her Sahara Jeep with a hard top, which is apparently hard to find. Being a female, she expected to possibly be ripped off. But, she stated exactly what she was looking for and Tillman's Auto delivered! Randy was her customer representative for the day. She was off...ered a beverage to keep cool while viewing the lot for what she wanted.(Most wait till you get inside to offer a drink) She settled onto a 2002 Chrysler Supreme. It was in great condition. She is very pleased with her purchase! Recommend, recommend, recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen Hill 29 Sep 2017
Excellent experience and great customer service!! 5 stars to the whole team at Tillman especially Chad! Go check them out if you’re looking for a vehicle!
5 rate
Google
wilfredo carlo 14 Jan 2017
Great service, Chad Garraway was my salesman and was awesome, answered all my questions and got me a great deal. I highly recommend you visit Tillman Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather Barton 23 Sep 2016
A great experience here at Tillman Auto. Roger Necessary was amazing. He got me in a great car and really took good care of me. Had me driving within hours. Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Google
Larry W 28 May 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience at Tillman Auto. This was my first time purchasing a used car, and I was expecting to be haggled on the lot and pressured into buying a vehicle that I didn't want. Jennifer greeted us as soon as we pulled up, and she was very pleasant and helpful through...out the entire process. I found the perfect car for my family (2011 with very low mileage). Mr. Tillman even helped get it cleaned up and ready to drive off the lot. Tillman Auto is exactly why I enjoy shopping at "smaller", family-owned businesses, and I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Old School 19 Mar 2012
Been coming to Tillman's Auto for 15 years and gotten 5 different vehicles. The last vehicle I bought was from a salseman named Randy. I would highly recommend Steve Tillman's Auto to anyone looking for a used vehicle! If you got any questions you can contact Terry at 904-881-0776. I am a very satis...fied customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Cranfield 29 Sep 2017
Chad my salesperson was very helpful throughout the entire process. The original car I was interested in had sold but they kept in contact with me and helped me find financing once I came in.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors