How Was Your Experience at Tillman Auto?

If you’re a previous customer at Tillman Auto, we’d love to hear about your experience visiting our dealership and working with our team!

 

If you’re a brand-new visitor to Tillman Auto, please check out our most recent customer reviews and testimonials below to see what drivers in the Jacksonville, Florida area are saying about us!

101 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
101
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Greatest dealership for used cars in jax. Great family
Jason gaston
2017-09-02
Chad was great in handling my questions. If he did know them he was excellent at finding the answers. Nice vehicles!!
Daniel Drexler
2017-08-23
Purchased my first car (2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee) from this dealer. Great experience. Quick process so hassling. Tomas was awesome and the staff are super friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Lequeria
2017-07-05
Great service. Great people. Great prices. Great cars. Went there to buy my first car and I 10/10 recommend.
Weston LeFebre
2017-07-02
I have purchased three vehicles from Tillman Auto on beach Boulevard. I don’t think I will ever buy a car anywhere else. Jennifer was my salesperson and she is amazing! Mr and Mrs Tillman showed up with lunch and they are very hospitable. I lived my experience and would like for everyone reading this to go see my friends at Tillman Auto on Beach Blvd
Aaliyah Maciera
2019-10-15
Definitely recommend you go see Nick Georgopoulos @ Tillman on Beach Blvd if you're looking to buy a used vehicle. We found a nice, low miles '11 Dodge Grand Caravan at a reasonable price. Didn't feel like I had that "used car salesman" yuck after the test drive. They even let me bring my dog for the drive to make sure he could get in & out on his own (old dog w/ severe hip problems). Made the purchase decision w/in 24 hours & it went smoothly. Discovered a brake issue within 24 hours of purchas... More
Jen CF
2017-06-21
I came in with my friend to purchase a vehicle I came in with my friend to purchase a vehiclewe found just the right one for us excellent service excellent vehicle I would recommend all my friends and family to come see Jennifer at Tillman
Stephanie Brogdon
2017-04-19
My husband found a 2010 Mercedes E350 online and he then, spoke to Jimbo H. We went in to see it and got to drive it without him accompanying us and we did a lengthy, good test drive. We loved the car. We now OWN the car! Jimbo was a great salesman and went all out to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We highly recommend this professional, affable gentleman who delivered the car to us in Neptune Beach. We were not able to take it ourselves day of purchase, so it got delivered. That is G... More
M Laurynn
2020-07-16
Tillman is a great car dealership. They will work with you any car you want you can have. It’s that easy! Make sure you see OG McClain
Jazz
2019-08-12
Tillman Auto and all of their representatives has provided quality service to myself and many of my family members for over 20 years. Mr. O.G. McClain is our preferred consultant and he always makes sure that his clients become satisfied customers. More than 10 cars purchased and paid for through Tillman with 0 complaints.
Ayesha Hill
2019-06-24